Administration & Staff

Name Title Education
Mr. Tony Oroszlany President B.A., Georgetown University
M.B.A., Fordham University
Mr. Joseph Acciarito Director of Alumni Relations and Special Events B.S., St. Francis College
Ms. Alexandra Aldredge Associate to the Admissions & Technology Offices B.A., Trinity College
Ms. Bridget Cintron Principals’s Office Associate
Ms. Rose Dugan Associate to the Advancement Office B.A., St. Joseph's University
Ms. Jalma Guevara Security
Mr. Brendan Johnson Security & Administrative Services Aide Retired New York City Police Officer
Mr. Edward Knapp Vice President for Finance The State University of New York at Potsdam
M.B.A., Union College
Ms. Maria Lopez-Ona Director of Annual Giving B.S., Georgetown University
M.B.A., The Wharton School, University of Pennsylvania
Mr. Mitchell Lumagui Director of Facilities B.S., Northern Illinois University
Ms. Nina Matusiak Administrative Assistant to the Dean of Students; Receptionist B.A., WSAP Poland
Ms. Mary Ann Lynch Minson, ’99 College Guidance Associate B.A., Manhattan College
M.S.W., Fordham University
Mr. James Richroath Director of Technology B.S., City University of New York, Brooklyn College
M.S.Ed., Fordham University
M.S.Ed., Canisius College
Mr. Gabriel Rotman Director of Admissions B.A., Trinity College
Mr. Tyler Rotman President’s Office Associate B.A., Siena College
Mr. William Guy Traylor Business Manager